Key Contacts during COVID-19

Due to COVID-19, the School of Communication is exceptionally operating remotely.
If you have any questions and/or concern, we encourage you to email us so we can continue to assist you in a timely manner.

For any questions pertaining to advising, admissions into the School of Communication please contact: advising@cci.fsu.edu

For any questions pertaining to our graduate programs, please contact:

Natashia Hinson-Turner
Natashia.turner@cci.fsu.edu

For any questions pertaining to undergraduate internships, please contact:

William English
waenglish@fsu.edu

For questions pertaining to the Ph.D program, please contact:

Rachel Bailey
rbailey2@fsu.edu

For questions related to our programs areas, please contact:

Jaejin Lee (jaejin.lee@cci.fsu.edu) for IMC

Davis Houck (dhouck@fsu.edu) for MCS

Malia Bruker (malia.bruker@fsu.edu) for DMP